Elder Mitsubishi Smart Search Icon

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Samuel Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2020
Samuel Garcia

I went in there looking for used car and i was only going to look at it and test drive it. Never did i think i would be driving off the lot with a brand new car. The transaction was lengthy, the reason i went in the evening. They had to jump some hoops for me to close the deal. I barely had to put down any money and my monthly payments fit my budget. JJ was my sales person and he really work to meet my needs and i happy with the purchase i made in June 27. I would totally recommend anybody needing help buying a car to come visit them. Everyone is very nice there and they will work with you and help you get what you need. JJ was the hero of the day! Thank you everyone that put there hands in to get this deal closed. đź‘Ť

GOOGLE
Jessie Jo S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-3-2020
DEALERRATER
Tina Dyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-2-2020
Garrett was very welcoming with good customer service and...

Garrett was very welcoming with good customer service and a great attitude. Very attentive. Answered all questions. Even showed concern when I became frustrated while waiting. Thanks Garrett.

CARS
Tina Dyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-2-2020
Garrett was very welcoming with good customer service and...

Garrett was very welcoming with good customer service and a great attitude. Very attentive. Answered all questions. Even showed concern when I became frustrated while waiting. Thanks Garrett.

CARS
James King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2020
James King

Phillip was awesome! I'm so glad we worked with us. He didn't try to get us in something we couldn't afford. We will refer everyone to come to Elder Mitsubishi for their new car. Thanks again Philip!

CARS
Keri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
Whole experience was great! We made it in and out under...

Whole experience was great! We made it in and out under three hours, definitely recommend! Without a doubt easiest car purchase ever! Thank you Dasia!

CARS
Latoyasatterwhite-Manson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out...

Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out no long wait. Thanks Scott Manson and Ron Davis , Marli Mondragon , Garrett Dufoe for all y'all hard work and making my purchase very easy. I'll be back when it's time for another vehicle .

DEALERRATER
Keri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
Whole experience was great! We made it in and out under...

Whole experience was great! We made it in and out under three hours, definitely recommend! Without a doubt easiest car purchase ever! Thank you Dasia!

DEALERRATER
Latoyasatterwhite-Manson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out...

Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out no long wait. Thanks Scott Manson and Ron Davis , Marli Mondragon , Garrett Dufoe for all y’all hard work and making my purchase very easy. I’ll be back when it’s time for another vehicle .

GOOGLE
keri Floyd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2020
keri Floyd

I went in looking for a used car. Really didn’t think my credit was good enough to get brand new. Whole experience was great. Sales lady was awesome. In and out under 3 hours. Brand new car no money down very affordable payments! Thank y’all so much!

CARS
Kyla ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2020
Thank you Elder Mitsubishi for your amazing customer...

Thank you Elder Mitsubishi for your amazing customer service and for helping me get in a new car today! I definitely refer you for the people #TheyAreTrulyForThePeople

DEALERRATER
Kyla ramos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2020
Thank you Elder Mitsubishi for your amazing customer...

Thank you Elder Mitsubishi for your amazing customer service and for helping me get in a new car today! I definitely refer you for the people #TheyAreTrulyForThePeople

DEALERRATER
Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2020
Ask for Austin! We’ve literally been all over the 512...

Ask for Austin! We’ve literally been all over the 512 trying to purchase a vehicle we enjoyed and were met with so many obstacles— none that he couldn’t handle! We loved the efficiency and the honesty and will definitely be back with family and friends!

CARS
Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2020
Ask for Austin! We've literally been all over the 512...

Ask for Austin! We've literally been all over the 512 trying to purchase a vehicle we enjoyed and were met with so many obstacles- none that he couldn't handle! We loved the efficiency and the honesty and will definitely be back with family and friends!

GOOGLE
Charles Hendry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2020
Charles Hendry

We love our Mitsubishi Outlander, it has been a great vehicle. I loved the one I drive at work so much I bought one for myself.

GOOGLE
herman lujan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-27-2020
herman lujan

My wife took her outlander to be serviced. Oil change ait filter and they told my wife they rotated the tires and all they did was rotate the driverside front and back all for almost 170 bucks. I expected better and will not return.

GOOGLE
Lisa Fox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2020
GOOGLE
Gary Underwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2020
Gary Underwood

When I purchased my Outlander Sport in 2018, my trade in was a 2014 Outlander Sport. In order to get my payments where I needed them, I needed a specific amount for my vehicle. Elder Mitsubishi gave me twice as much as I was offered anywhere else, and that earned them my business and my respect. Their full synthetic oil change prices beat anyone else's, even Walmart, and they're a lot faster. I won't get my oil changed anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Dennise A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
Dennise A

Got my first car (outlander) here, everyone was very polite, they work really hard to get u a good deal.

GOOGLE
Irvin Kleinpeter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-25-2020
Irvin Kleinpeter

When buying my vehicle the process was good no all day haggling going back and forth to see the finance manager...love the warranty

GOOGLE
rebecca loudermilk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
rebecca loudermilk

Steven, Dean and Scott as well as the finance team were amazing. They went above and beyond to help make me get into a car that was perfect for me. They are a true dealership for the people. Steven was honest and upfront with everything and didnt try and force me into something else or upsale me. When I told them what I could afford they stuck with it. I highly recommend them for a car buying experience.

GOOGLE
David Dollens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
DEALERRATER
Keisonna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020
They offered me a really high rate at first but then went...

They offered me a really high rate at first but then went back and instead of being 6,000 negative on my trade in they paid my car fully off and I pay 600 a month on a new vehicle

DEALERRATER
dadollens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2020
D'Andre was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked...

D'Andre was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and used real world examples when explaining how each feature worked. Financing was effortless and they were willing to figure out the best plan for me. Would definitely recommend you talk to D'Andre if you need a car.

CARS
dadollens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2020
D'Andre was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked...

D'Andre was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at and used real world examples when explaining how each feature worked. Financing was effortless and they were willing to figure out the best plan for me. Would definitely recommend you talk to D'Andre if you need a car.

CARS
Noahcarrillo45
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Couldn't of gone any better :) came in really wanting a...

Couldn't of gone any better :) came in really wanting a truck and got it also with a great deal too!! Thank you elder mitsubishi! And a big thanks to katherine paine for making it possible

CARS
Michael.johnson3190
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Kathryn was absolutely amazing! Super friendly and...

Kathryn was absolutely amazing! Super friendly and welcoming. She was able to get me into a new car that we fall in love with a little more each day! I will definitely use her again on my next purchase. Thank you for all that was done and your willingness to learn with me during this process!

CARS
rebecca.loudermilk90
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made...

Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made the car buying experiance a joy and easy. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi expert team.

DEALERRATER
Noahcarrillo45
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Couldn't of gone any better :) came in really wanting a...

Couldn't of gone any better :) came in really wanting a truck and got it also with a great deal too!! Thank you elder mitsubishi! And a big thanks to katherine paine for making it possible

GOOGLE
Lena Rios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Lena Rios

JJ was very helpful and friendly. I went back to pick up a couple of things I didn't get the first time and that didn't matter. I was treated no different. Friendly staff all over the place. I went back for my first oil change since buying the vehicle. Again very friendly and smiles from everyone. I just got a free oil change coupon as well. Months later and still keeping me happy. Thanks Elder!!!!

DEALERRATER
rebecca.loudermilk90
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made...

Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made the car buying experiance a joy and easy. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi expert team.

DEALERRATER
Michael.johnson3190
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Kathryn was absolutely amazing! Super friendly and...

Kathryn was absolutely amazing! Super friendly and welcoming. She was able to get me into a new car that we fall in love with a little more each day! I will definitely use her again on my next purchase. Thank you for all that was done and your willingness to learn with me during this process!

GOOGLE
Robert Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2020
Robert Sanchez

I would like to thank everyone at elder Mitsubishi for great service. My salesman Phil knew what he was doing and knew a lot about the car I bought and the manager Mr. Manson did everything in his power to get the deal I needed to have and I will highly recommend them to all my friends and anybody that needs a good car. Again thank you very much

GOOGLE
Naomi Ponds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2020
Naomi Ponds

Was great left with the car of his dreams

GOOGLE
clinton kelley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2020
clinton kelley

I was very impressed by how my sales rep. Joseph helped me through it all. Despite my frustration that a deal could not be worked out . I left feeling hopeful that I wouldn't have to spend another ride in my car I so desperately wanted to get rid of. I give the 5 star rating for Joseph not for the company he works for as I replay the whole video of how Mr. Elder is a dealer for the people and that with thier creative solutions to get customers in the car they need. I test drove a 2020 Mirage and felt good that I could make this car payment and work for me not the other way around . Yet , why couldn't they accept my trade in , and be stuck paying for two car payments , how is that even make sense . Someone there has to have a better result for me a better solution.

GOOGLE
catherine rocco-box
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-22-2020
GOOGLE
Amelia Haschke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
Amelia Haschke

These guys are awesome and they really are for the people they went out of their way to guarantee me a ride and i really felt both my sales guys did everything in there power to help me and did i highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see these guys in cedar park

DEALERRATER
LPonds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
The guys were great and very helpful. Everything went...

The guys were great and very helpful. Everything went smooth. Got me down to a comfortable payment. Will definitely come back in the future and will definitely recommend that people come here for their next vehicle.

CARS
LPonds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
The guys were great and very helpful. Everything went...

The guys were great and very helpful. Everything went smooth. Got me down to a comfortable payment. Will definitely come back in the future and will definitely recommend that people come here for their next vehicle.

CARS
Keisonna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2020
They offered me a really high rate at first but then went...

They offered me a really high rate at first but then went back and instead of being 6,000 negative on my trade in they paid my car fully off and I pay 600 a month on a new vehicle

DEALERRATER
Mikejleon96
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2020
Dasia and team did an excellent job To make me an my wife...

Dasia and team did an excellent job To make me an my wife feel welcome. An excellent job loved the atmosphere and overall great experience. Thank you again

GOOGLE
Haley Moser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2020
Haley Moser

I had an amazing experience here! My fiancé and i are both in our early 20s just barely starting to adult on our own, and we came in with very basic knowledge on what leasing a car is like, but the Elder Mitsubishi team took their time with us and made the experience stress free. They even let my fiancé trade in his old car! Yosiah was super helpful in explaining the process and really made us feel like we mattered, and Dean showed us some awesome perks that come with being a Mitsubishi owner. Will be recommending to everyone i know looking for a sweet new ride!

GOOGLE
Michael Leon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2020
GOOGLE
Chandler Gross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2020
Chandler Gross

My fiancé and I just bought 2 brand new mirages and everyone there was kind and extremely helpful. Fantastic overall experience

GOOGLE
Noah Carrillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2020
Noah Carrillo

Best place to get a vehicle great customer service thank you so much katherine paine :)